Problem: Right now it is not possible to delete users without deleting 'their' content (=pages created by them) beforehand manually due to 'Cannot delete user because of content relational constraints.'

Proposal: Option to transfer authorship of all pages created by that user to a (selectable) different user. If i remember right Wordpress had this functionality for example.